Parish Staff


Rev. Geoffrey Baraan
(510) 741-4900   Ext. 202

Parochial Vicar
Fr. Rafal Duda, Parochial Vicar
(510) 741-4900  Ext. 1014



Permanent Deacon
Rev. Mr. Ben Agustin
(510) 388-1551

Pastoral Ministry
Sr. Celine Pathiaparambil
(510) 741-4900  Ext. 203    



St. Joseph School Principal
Natalie Acuna
(510) 724-0242    Ext. 1


Head of Faith Formation, Grades 1-6
Carol Lujan                  
(510) 741-4900  Ext. 204

Youth Ministry &
Confirmation Coordinator

Teena Posas
(510) 741-4900  Ext. 210


RCIA Coordinator
Christine Suarez
(510) 741-4900  Ext. 210

Office Assistant, Bookkeeper  
Sr. Christine Le
(510) 741-4900   Ext. 209 

Parish Center Volunteer
Mary Ann Schwenk

Parish Center Volunteer
Mary Ann Albright

Parish Center Volunteer
Mary Ellen Gillis


We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!